… but evidently not.

I’m constantly asking my friends for cleaning tips. This one just makes sense. It’s so obvious. It’s so simple. But it will change your life!

When you take your clothes out of the dryer, use the used dryer sheet to wipe down the dryer top after you empty the lint trap.

Duh!

I *hate* all the crud left on the top of the dryer when I pull the lint trap out and push it back in. I hate looking at it and I hate touching it. I used to blow real hard and kinda hope it all magically flies off the dryer and disappears into the atmosphere, spontaneously combusting and leaving no residue. The used dryer sheet is a much better way to deal with it!

Leave a Reply

